Saturday, August 6, 2011
Just broke out and am getting scared! what do i do!?
well, i have sensitive skin and i got my acne from my moms side of the family, all my uncles and my mom have it! Its horrible! my mom took me to the derm. before it could get as bad as my uncles and mom. It worked really great on me, now i only have a few scars that i dont really mind. I also have a few large pores but make up takes care of both of those. Like a week ago i randomly broke out on the side of my right cheek, i put what i usually put on but the next day it got worst! It dint get red, instead it got really dark. Then i broke out even more but on my forehead! then on my left cheek! now i have like 14 zits! I put on what i usually put on but it doesn't do anything! now it looks like i have severe acne and all the zits are really dark like acne scars and i haven't even touched them or anything! i dont know what to do but im so upset! my skin looks like before i went to the derm, i hate it. what can i do to take the scar away fast before it becomes permanent (but i already think they are :( ...) and how can i get rid of the zits. I have some of the medium kind and like 4 of the really big puffy red ones. My skin looks really bad and trust me, everone has noticed. Even my dad. Hes told me. My little sister has told me that i dont look pritty anymore because i have red dots all over my face!! Shes only 5! xOO
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment