Saturday, August 6, 2011

I HATE OSORIO i hate him so much?

why? he's one of our best defenders... before he got injured Monterrey was having the control of the game the first 15 minutes... the defense got lost when he left and Cruz Azul did what they do the best, attack

No comments:

Post a Comment