Can anyone tell me why the initial reaction for HHH/Taker is horrible in WS unlike HBK/Taker last year?
Well, even though I am against rematches with the streak. I am kinda excited but not as much. I guess because we have seen this before and we wanted something fresh and new. I think WWE rushed things his year due to injuries and just bad booking.
No comments:
Post a Comment