Tuesday, August 9, 2011

What's your favorite 2010 Sprint Cup paint scheme?

I know Awesome Bill Fan already asked this but I want to too. I like Dale Jr.'s new paint job. Much sharper than 08 or 09. Kenseth's car is awesome too. I also really like the new #1 scheme. Kasey Kahne's Olympic car is also cool looking. Go check out Jayski and tell me which ones you like and why.

No comments:

Post a Comment