Why do people get all riled up when throw the objective viewpoint that Casey Anthony MIGHT actually be innocent? I've had people literally threaten my well being, as well as to go down to "Your profile picture is ugly". Seriously? Why is everyone utterly convinced that she's guilty, and willing to wish me harm for saying that you're innocent until proven otherwise? Am not allowed to have free thinking and will?
No comments:
Post a Comment